Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Adult Choirs

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2020

Chancel Choir

Wednesday, February 26 | 7:30 pm9:00 pm

The Chancel Choir leads the Traditional worship service at 11:00AM on Sundays.

Find out more »

March 2020

Sanctuary Choir

Sunday, March 1 | 8:30 am9:30 am

Adult Choir that leads the Traditional worship service at 8:30AM on Sunday.

Find out more »

Chancel Choir

Wednesday, March 4 | 7:30 pm9:00 pm

The Chancel Choir leads the Traditional worship service at 11:00AM on Sundays.

Find out more »

Sanctuary Choir

Sunday, March 8 | 8:30 am9:30 am

Adult Choir that leads the Traditional worship service at 8:30AM on Sunday.

Find out more »

Chancel Choir

Wednesday, March 11 | 7:30 pm9:00 pm

The Chancel Choir leads the Traditional worship service at 11:00AM on Sundays.

Find out more »

Sanctuary Choir

Sunday, March 15 | 8:30 am9:30 am

Adult Choir that leads the Traditional worship service at 8:30AM on Sunday.

Find out more »

Sanctuary Choir

Sunday, March 22 | 8:30 am9:30 am

Adult Choir that leads the Traditional worship service at 8:30AM on Sunday.

Find out more »

Sanctuary Choir

Sunday, March 29 | 8:30 am9:30 am

Adult Choir that leads the Traditional worship service at 8:30AM on Sunday.

Find out more »

April 2020

Chancel Choir

Wednesday, April 1 | 7:30 pm9:00 pm

The Chancel Choir leads the Traditional worship service at 11:00AM on Sundays.

Find out more »

Sanctuary Choir

Sunday, April 5 | 8:30 am9:30 am

Adult Choir that leads the Traditional worship service at 8:30AM on Sunday.

Find out more »
+ Export Events